People

Faculty Members

Ashiqul_I_Dip_Photo

Ashiqul Islam Dip

Director of Research
dip@cpbd.ac

Forman

Md Forman Ullah

Controller of Examinations
forman@cpbd.ac

Md Salah Uddin

Director General
salahuddin@cpbd.ac

Md. Arafat Hossen

Administrator of Resources
arafat@cpbd.ac

Nishat

Nishat Anjum

Director of Academics
nishat@cpbd.ac

Iffat Zumarradah

Associate Director of Research
iffat@cpbd.ac

Maruf

Maruf Ahmed

Executive Director
maruf@cpbd.ac

Ismail

Sheikh Ismail Hossain

Controller of Finance
ismail@cpbd.ac

Ahmed Farhan Ishraque

Associate Director of Academics
ishraque@cpbd.ac

b

Partha Sarker

Question Bank Administrator
sarker@cpbd.ac

Md. Rifat Hayder

Panel Moderator
rifat@cpbd.ac

Md. Jaber Ibne Taher

Director of Outreach
jaber@cpbd.ac

self

Sadman Sakib

Library Administrator
sadman@cpbd.ac

Mohammad Tomal Hossain

Editor-in-Chief
tomal@cpbd.ac

Prosanto Chokroborty

Public Relations Manager
prosanto@cpbd.ac

Tahrim

Tahrim Ahmed

Information Technology Manager
tahrim@cpbd.ac